Bingo

Mondays & Fridays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Friday until Mon Dec 31 2018 .
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, September 4, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, January 1, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 1:00pm

Upcoming Events

  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 10:00am
    Sundays, 10 a.m. (closed), 8 p.m. (open), 201 1/2 E. Main St., nonsmoking
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 - 10:00am
    Mondays, 10 a.m., Thursdays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 - 10:00am
    Third Monday, 10 am., LDS Church
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 - 11:00am
    First & third Mondays, 11 a.m., Laurel Public Library
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 - 1:00pm
    Mondays & Fridays, 1 p.m., Laurel Senior Center, 720 S. 4th St.
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 - 1:30pm
    Al-Anon, Mondays, 1:30 p.m., 201 1/2 E. Main St.

Poll

Are you planning on shopping in Laurel during the holidays?